Post 92 Pigskin Classic Information Page

Welcome to the 2018-2019 Inaugural 
Post 92 Pigskin Classic Fantasy Football League

ESPN portal for owners:

Our 12 Inaugural Team Owners:
Commander Richard and Mary Alice
Bruce W
Sherry S
Marry U (1/3 of Competition Committee)
Barbara O
Barbara R and Nick R (Barbara R is treasurer)
Frank C
Fernando/Josh H (2/3 of Competition Committee)
Chris N (Player Control)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.